Vorstand FSG Waltenschwil

 

Präsident Markus Fleischlin
Kesslernmattstrasse
8965 Berikon
fleischlin@gmx.ch
P: 056 611 07 35
N: 079_288_81_27
Vizepräsident
& Jungschützenleiter
Markus Meier
Chäpeliacher 2
5622 Waltenschwil
family-meier@bluewin.ch
P: 056 621 84 94
N: 079_577_67_84
Kassier Christian Giger
Bremgarterstrasse 3
5622 Waltenschwil
christian.giger@post.ch
christiangiger@bluewin.ch
P: 056 622 10 37
Schiess-Sekretär Michel Marty
Grottenweg 8
5622 Waltenschwil
michel.marty@gmx.ch
N: 076_377_14_06
Chef
Schützenmeister
Urs Steinmann
Hagmattstrasse 2
5622 Waltenschwil
P: 056 622 39 75
N: 076_395_19_25
Munitionsverwalter Markus Fischer
Hagmattstrasse 5
5622 Waltenschwil
markus.fischer@hotmail.com
P: 056 621 08 06
N: 076_495_31_26
Aktuar Gerold Brunner
In den Reben 4
5612 Villmergen
brunner.reben@bluewin.ch
P: 055 621 96 58
Administrator Marco Spano
Feldstrasse 11
5605 Dottikon
spanoklein@gmx.ch
N: 076_507_51_16
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Schützenhausvermietung Monika Eugster
Eichholzstr. 8
5622 Waltenschwil
monikaeugster@hotmail.ch
P:
N:
Homepage Administrator Martin Roszkowski
Maiacherweg 27
5622 Waltenschwil
martin.roszkowski@gmx.ch
N: 079_620_75_42