Vorstand FSG Waltenschwil

 

Präsident Bruno Kuhn
Kindergartenstrasse 3
5622 Waltenschwil
kuhn_bruno@bluewin.ch
P: 056 622 88 47
N: 076 570 88 58
Vizepräsident
& Jungschützenleiter
Markus Meier
Chäpeliacher 2
5622 Waltenschwil
family-meier@bluewin.ch
P: 056 621 84 94
N: 079 577 67 84
Kassier Christian Giger
Bremgarterstrasse 3
5622 Waltenschwil
christian.giger@bluewin.ch
P: 056 622 10 37
Schiess-Sekretär Michel Marty
Grottenweg 8
5622 Waltenschwil
michel.marty@gmx.ch
N: 076 377 14 06
Chef
Schützenmeister
Urs Steinmann
Hagmattstrasse 2
5622 Waltenschwil
P: 056 622 39 75
N: 076 395 19 25
Munitionsverwalter Markus Fischer
Hagmattstrasse 5
5622 Waltenschwil
markus.fischer@hotmail.com
P: 056 621 08 06
N: 076 495 31 26
Aktuar Gerold Brunner
In den Reben 4
5612 Villmergen
brunner.reben@bluewin.ch
P: 055 621 96 58
Administrator Marco Spano
Feldstrasse 11
5605 Dottikon
spanoklein@gmx.ch
N: 076 507 51 16
Ausserhalb des Vorstands
Schützenhausvermietung Tanja Höpli-Iten
Hofmattstrasse 10
5622 Waltenschwil
tanja.hoepli@bluewin.ch
P: 056 610 09 52
N: 079 501 27 12
Homepage Administrator Martin Roszkowski
Maiacherweg 27
5622 Waltenschwil
martin.roszkowski@gmx.ch
N: 079 620 75 42

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.